Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

My teenage daughter in the exit lane next to a semi truck at freeway speeds. A car in front of the semi out of sight due to the semi pulled in front of her at very slow speed & then slammed on his breaks to an almost stop. Her story sounds suspiciously like an intentional rear end. What can I do?

Asked on 5/18/12, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

Turn it over to the insurance company to defend against the lawsuit.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/12, 4:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California