Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

if someone takes out a loan out from their property, then takes out another loan from another bank, what happens if /when the first bank tries to forclose, ?


Asked on 8/07/17, 12:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You need to re-post your question more clearly. A lot happens in that situation. You need to be more specific what you are asking.

Read more
Answered on 8/08/17, 4:07 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California