Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in California

I have a son who's being accused of touching a minor he also was a minor at the time took place five years ago what are the chance of the first statement getting picked up by the prosecution

Asked on 11/29/21, 1:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Schneider, Holtz & Hutchison

"the first statement" does not have meaning. Prosecution does not "pick up" a "statement." Please make your question more clear.

Read more
Answered on 11/30/21, 9:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in California