Legal Question in Traffic Law in California

I have warrants as old as 8 years for Traffic violations in 3 counties and 6 F.T.A's. Younger & dumb and Been moving around a lot and finally have the chance to re roof a prison would rather not have to spend the nights there instead..... Yeah I know Screwed?

Asked on 5/10/16, 9:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elena Mebtahi Law Offices of Elena Mebtahi

I can definitely straighten this out for you. Call my offices and I will go over your options with you. 310-207-4005.

Read more
Answered on 5/10/16, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in California