Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

What happens to a Trust if the POA is forged and was driving force of creating the Trust? In other words, POA gave power to create.


Asked on 4/30/21, 2:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

If the POA was, in fact, forged, it is void, and all acts done under it are void.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/21, 6:56 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California