Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Colorado

jury trial

I was told by a judge I could not have a jury trial. Is this legal in the city of Sheridan 80110-5399

Asked on 1/25/08, 2:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Rosmarin Rosmarin Law Firm

Re: jury trial

It depends what you're charged with. A jury trial is not required for a minor charge that does not carry the possibility of jail time.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/08, 11:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Colorado