Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

Approx 9 months ago I was charged w/ DUI. I blew a .08. I was offered (and accepted) a dwai w/ community service (48 hrs) Classes, fines, and UN-supervised probation. I'm now being pursued to visit w/ my probation officer. My paperwork does not designate "supervised" or un-supervised ~ but, the verbal agreement w/ DA was Un-supervised.

How to proceed?

Asked on 3/10/11, 11:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jim Forslund Law Office of James C. Forslund

Probation is almost always supervised. Follow thru with the meetings.

Read more
Answered on 3/14/11, 5:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado