Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

I am being charged with child abuse, dui, careless driving, leaving the scene of an accident. My son has autism, and is multiple diagnosed with other mental illnesses and it is often a challenge to travel with him. Also I believe when I fell asleep and ran off the road I hit my head hard enough to break the windshield. I have absoletely no memory of anything after that point, and the memory loss continued for eight days after. I do not remember going to the er by ambulance, or spending three days in jail or four days after that. I have lost my job and am at my absolute wits end please help me

Asked on 2/10/11, 8:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Savela The Savela Law Firm, PC

i can and will try this case. Your story is compelling and if told correctly, can win. contact me

Read more
Answered on 2/10/11, 11:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado