Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

i was told i passed a sobriaty test but still arrested base on drinking a few beers and later told i failed that test and thats why i was arrested how do i prove i was told i passed that test?

Asked on 10/30/10, 5:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jim Forslund Law Office of James C. Forslund

You can testify to that fact if the officer denies he said it. There might be a video. Get a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/10, 5:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado