Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Connecticut

my wife signed a form in a arburation case and within 1 minute of signing, she changed her mind and asked for the form to be returned - she was refused. what are her rights in the issue.

Asked on 5/02/13, 3:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Assuming you mean arbitration and by that we will assume binding arbitration then any document once executed will be binding unless signed under duress or by way of fraud.

Read more
Answered on 5/05/13, 12:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Connecticut