Legal Question in Family Law in Connecticut

Due to the snow storm today, all judicial courts in CT are closed. I have a family case that was supposed to occur today. Will be case be heard tomorrow or does the court assign another date in the future?

Asked on 1/04/18, 6:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Linda Subbloie Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.

The court will send you a notice of a new court date.

Read more
Answered on 1/05/18, 5:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Connecticut