Legal Question in Employment Law in Connecticut

LAbor and enployment

Is it legal for my supervisor offer my job to another employee after I lodged a formal complaint to his supervisors about him? If not what title does this fall under?


Asked on 6/04/07, 5:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Adamucci ADAMUCCI, LLC

Re: LAbor and enployment

You may have a cause of action if he took any retalitory action against you. Were you fired?

If you need help, you can email me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 6/04/07, 6:30 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Connecticut