Legal Question in Disability Law in District of Columbia

drug test

I was told to take a drug test beacause I felt down, the policy of the company ONLY ask to do a drug test if you break any thing over 200$ or more in property. also if there is suspicious of an employee to be intoxicated . I am protected by the ADA , she also demand two tests, so I did cause I was concern and afraid to be FIRE, the two test came out negative, AM I been discriminated???

Asked on 2/24/07, 2:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: drug test

Two tests for what; because you felt, perhaps, depressed? (Doesn't make a whole lot of sense to me unless, of course, there's more than what you've offered here in your question.)

Read more
Answered on 2/27/07, 5:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in District of Columbia