Legal Question in Constitutional Law in District of Columbia

My interim clearance has been denied because I have brothers and sisters in India. All immediate family members are in US and have been loyal citizens. What can I do to get the interim clearance approved quickly so I can start working?

Asked on 8/18/10, 6:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

Hire a DC immigration lawyer. That's your best bet.

Best of luck.******The above does not establish an attorney-client relationship and is intended for informational purposes only.*******

Read more
Answered on 8/23/10, 6:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in District of Columbia