Legal Question in Constitutional Law in District of Columbia


if a war brokeout with iran and the election where not yet complete is their a loop hole where george bush can call on a certainpiece of law or document and remain in office ? till the problem is settled ?

Asked on 7/01/08, 11:52 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: presidency


Read more
Answered on 7/02/08, 8:23 am
Anthony Colleluori The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC

Re: presidency


Read more
Answered on 7/03/08, 11:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in District of Columbia