Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Florida

I am trying to find either case laws, administration laws, and/or statues regarding product liability and expert witness. I am doing a project and need some of the mention above so that I can complete my project. Thanks


Asked on 10/13/09, 3:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

There is a ton of information on each of these topics.

Try the restatement of Torts to start. You can find it in the law library.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/09, 11:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Florida