Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Florida

i was railroaded coerded lied to when i was goiung thru divorce , i couldnt even speak in ciurt was terrified, i have been ill since can i go back to court this happened 6 years ago


Asked on 11/22/19, 4:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

There is not really enough information here to say with any certainty, but probably not.

Read more
Answered on 11/22/19, 8:37 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Florida