Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

I am buying a home from someone, and signe an agreement. I have been in the home for a year, and now she is coming to me saying she will get in trouble for not charging us interest on the house and is bringing in a realty inspector. If we have already signed papers and agreed on a price, can she change it now? And why does she need to bring in a realty inspector?

Asked on 3/19/20, 9:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Would need to see your contracts with these people.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/20, 9:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida