Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

I live in Florida and we had an issue in the town I live with our sheriff and an amendment auditor needles to our started screaming and cussing at that man it even made on YouTube is that poor man covered by the first amendment


Asked on 6/30/19, 5:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Everyone is covered by the first amendment. That does not mean that you can say anything anytime to anyone

Read more
Answered on 7/04/19, 4:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida