Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Membership to a private fishing club revoked because of my opinion about the state of the fish camp. Doesn't he need a specific reason? He wrote I intimidated, lectured him and made ultimatums. Are those valid. He doesn't own the Club. Just manages. He's a bully.


Asked on 5/02/19, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Sounds like he gave you a specific reason. I thought he was the President. If the President can kick you out, then he can do so. If he does not own the club and others do, then address your concerns to them.

Read more
Answered on 5/02/19, 7:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida