Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

If I fire my lawyer or lawyer withdraws and I go Pro Se after the management conference, can a new lawyer go on the record anytime if I retained him/her after going Pro Se?


Asked on 2/23/18, 8:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

With extremely few exceptions, none of which are apparent from your question, the answer is almost always "yes."

Read more
Answered on 2/24/18, 7:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida