Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

What are the Florida laws regarding adult bullying? What are the specific actions that make it legal or illegal? Does the Florida Constitution allow me Freedom of Expression on private property?


Asked on 5/03/19, 2:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

You will need some facts explained to get a meaningful answer. "Bullying" is not a crime. Assault, Battery, etcetera are crimes. Someone calling you names is not a crime.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/19, 9:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida