Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

If the cops and FBI are doing mandatory, door to door, home searches looking for the serial killer in my neighborhood, but find a couple of ounces in your home, like on your kitchen counter, can they arrest you (if you’re not the killer)?


Asked on 11/22/17, 5:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Yes

Read more
Answered on 11/22/17, 6:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida