Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Florida

I was a victim of armed robbery at a dollar general store in which i had gun pointed at my head. all though i was not harmed physically mental i'm full of fear. afraid to leave my home. this store has so many things that make it easy to rob this store. robbers were wearing masks and have not been caught. i cant seem to find anyone to represent me. am i wasting my time looking

Asked on 5/29/18, 10:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

This is not a constitutional law issue. You may not have a case that a lawyer thinks will lead to a positive result on court.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/18, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida