Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

if i buy a car from a buy here pay here lot and it is sold "as is" and 10 days later the frame broke and there is no fixing it do ther have any legal responsable to replace or refund the money?

Asked on 2/28/13, 1:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

If there is no service agreement or limited warranty, then probably no.

Read more
Answered on 2/28/13, 2:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida