Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

i have a contract signed by my mother, who is of diminished mental capacity, for termite fumigation in palmetto, florida. two portions of the contract labeled "required" have been left blank. is this still a binding contract?


Asked on 1/04/10, 1:51 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Can't tell without seeing the contract and knowing what was "required." Probably.

Read more
Answered on 1/09/10, 5:41 pm
Lesly Longa Longa Law P.A.

I would have to see the contract in order to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/10, 9:37 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida