Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

i signed up for a bootcamp that expires within a year and have not been able to go. The company doesn't want to give a refund because I signed a contract. Is there anyway to get a refund, or at least part of it -- it's $5000.


Asked on 1/17/19, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Probably not, but it depends entirely upon what your contract says.

Read more
Answered on 1/17/19, 10:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida