Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Is it actually a crime to wander around inside your family house in boxers with no sexual component to the reason or will the person calling the cops be arrested for misusing 9-1-1?

Asked on 1/30/20, 7:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Yes you can walk around in your boxers in your private home. Of course if you're a minor then you'd have to follow the adult rules.

Read more
Answered on 1/31/20, 3:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida