Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

The fosta\sesta law can they prosecute foreign owned web site owners who promote the adult industry like escorts strip clubs ect...? I will build a web site that has a web site with a switzerland address.? like this one.

Asked on 10/25/19, 9:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

No clue what you're taking about. You should CALL an attorney that practices cyber law or internet law. That way you can talk details in confidence and not on a public forum.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/19, 5:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida