Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

i was hit head on by a drunk driver being chased by Kissimmee, police Monday morning (3:40 am),

my car (2014 -Prius V - had all air bags deploy -police said would be totaled)

I have bruises only, I am covered by MetLife ins, -do I need a lawyer?

Asked on 5/11/16, 7:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Talk to your insurance company because they might provide a lawyer for you, if necessary.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/16, 8:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida