Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida


I attended my 1st probation meeting today i tested positive for cocaine which i know for sure i have not taken. I have taken slimming pills from brazil which i think are banned in this country.I asked for another test at a lab and waiting the results what can i do i researched the tablets and other people taken these have had positve tests back please advise

Asked on 2/09/08, 1:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Roemer Robert Roemer

Re: Probation

As a result of the complexity of your question I would advise you to send me an e-mail with a phone number to contact your at discuss this further.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/08, 3:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida