Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

I received a dui in Lee county FL on Tuesday. I refused the breathalyzer. Can I get a hardship license?

Asked on 9/27/18, 5:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

If it's your first DUI, then you should be able to. However, there can be limitations so I would suggest contacting an attorney in your area.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/18, 6:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida