Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

Can I travel to the Bahamas for3-4 days while on Florida probation for a misdemeanor dui? It was a first offense, and I have completed my dui classes, random testing, almost done with community service hours assigned, made all PO meetings?

Asked on 6/16/16, 3:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

You must always ask your probation officer first, however it should not be a problem, as long as they OK it.

Read more
Answered on 6/16/16, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida