Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

prenuptial agreement

Inorder to write up a prenuptial agreement - Do I have to go to an attorney or can I draw one up myself and have it notarized? Thank you

Asked on 4/14/05, 9:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Re: prenuptial agreement

You and your spouse should have separate attorneys.

Unless you know what you are doing use a lawyer to avoid problems down the road.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/05, 2:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida