Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

The State of Florida has guardianship over an 11 year old child, who's father passed away & her mother gave up her parental rights. The deceased father had real estate which was just transferred to his 3 daughters, two are of legal age & then, the 11 year old daughter. The property is going up for sale. What will happen to the 11 year olds share from the sale?

Asked on 6/04/21, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Notify the Guardian

Read more
Answered on 6/04/21, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida