Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Florida

privacy act suit/ local newspaper

a local newspaper asked if they could talk to me about my experience with the V.A. and the losing of my records[med/psyc.] by talking with them, would it help or hinder my case


Asked on 11/26/07, 6:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: privacy act suit/ local newspaper

Unknown. Not enough information to answer intelligently.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/07, 7:47 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida