Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

I had an EEG done at a neurologist office. They told me the results were good, but

I am trying to get results for myself or have them sent to another Dr. They are not

giving them to me and fail to send them to Dr. When I call, they put me on hold and

don't come back on the line. Sometimes they don't answer the phone at all. I don't

know what to do.

Asked on 8/22/17, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

send your request in writing.

Read more
Answered on 8/22/17, 7:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida