Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

my car insurance company want to increase my yearly payment because my stepson lives here under our roof, even if he is not driving at all because we want to make sure he pays for his own. My stepson is 16 1/2 and yes he has a florida drivers liscence. Are they allowed to chrge us?

Asked on 11/29/10, 5:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Gwaltney William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law


Read more
Answered on 12/09/10, 11:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida