Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

I was on Private property at a place call public storage bussiness and back into a gate where you would put in your code. Do I need to file a police report? I am in Florida.

Asked on 3/12/18, 4:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Yes always best to file a police report so your insurance company sees the history. An after accident report can be filed.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/18, 5:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida