Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

I am trying to get my former employer to mail my last pay check to me. He said he would, but that was eleven days ago and I have not received anything in the mail. Also, Vinny (the former employer) is no longer taking my calls. What can I do?

Asked on 4/06/16, 10:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Where are you located and where is the employer located and how much is owed?

Scott Behren

Read more
Answered on 4/06/16, 2:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida