Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

I worked at a job that allows blacks to be treated unfair so i would complain about getting in trouble and written up but the spanish was not. they was stealing and the bosses would look the other way they transfer me and the harassment was still taking place. i would be stalked in the camera room and then hassrased for just doing my job. they wanted to intimadate so i quite .i do security to its my job to report theft as i would report two incident that was over looked i told my boss i was going to report to the eeoc that i was not being treated the same as the spanish and i would be writen up for things others would get a way with .a week later i found money at my job and turn the money in and i got fired. For loss of confidence and i did a good deed was i wrongful terminated? Allow i know my employer paid someone toset me up the job video will prove they stalked me for 2hours and place the money there so i can find it but i turn it in

Asked on 12/26/15, 10:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Who was the employer? Where are they located? How many employees they have?

Read more
Answered on 12/26/15, 10:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida