Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I bought rv in a rv park it can’t be moved anytime it rains the water goes under my rv and sets for weeks it washes dirt away I have asked the park if they could bring down dirt thay keep on property so I can put some under it they say they will but never do I have asked several times my front yard does the same my car gets stuck when I try to leave

Asked on 8/19/21, 6:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

I assume you have a rental space agreement. Without reading it, no one can properly advise the next step.

Read more
Answered on 8/20/21, 3:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida