Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Florida

If I post a very negative (but all true) review of a dr anonymously online, can trace it back to me? If he can, can he sue me for slander even though everything I say is true?

Asked on 4/20/17, 7:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

It can be traced back to you. UNLESS it is based on fact and not conclusion or supposition you can have a problem. Run the contents by an attorney before you take the leap.

Read more
Answered on 4/20/17, 7:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida