Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

when you buy property and the neighbors fence is over on your property what can i do to have them move it

Asked on 3/27/11, 4:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Depending on how long it has been there, you may not own the disputed portion anymore. This should have been resolved before you bought.

Read more
Answered on 3/27/11, 5:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida