Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I enter into an contract to negotiate a purchase of land with another. We are negotiating with the owner. The agreement is that we will purchse the property together based on the best agreement. The other makes woth the owner and stiffs me

Can o enforce the agreement?

Asked on 2/16/19, 11:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

You say you entered into a contract with the other person. The terms of that contract will control. Have it reviewed by an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 2/16/19, 12:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida