Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

My father ‘s will. Was. My step mother would have life lease…. Then 2 granddaughters would get the home. He died March 2004……step children had step mother change will August 2017. So in last few months mom in nursing home and house stripped …. Do the granddaughters have any rights here In NY

Asked on 10/29/22, 5:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Yes. All documents must be filed in Court. Retain a lawyer familiar with Estatel law.

Read more
Answered on 10/29/22, 3:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida