Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I live in Florida, selling my property, the buyer had a roofing company inspect the roof. The roofers were not allowed access to the roof by myself, homeowner, and furthermore I have documented pictures the roofers went onto the roof and removed tiles damaging the roof. what is my legal recourse

Asked on 11/16/18, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

You have a claim against the roofers. What damages were suffered? what are the costs to remedy? That is the value of the claim. Seek legal advice

Read more
Answered on 11/16/18, 3:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida