Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Can I sue my roof contractor for damages to my house cause during replacing the roof of my house in Orlando,Fl ?

Asked on 11/06/18, 2:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

If they did something negligently probably. More details are needed. Seek Some legal help with all the details including the contract you have with them.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/18, 2:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida