Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

How does someone move their property under an LLC and how much does that cost?

Also will that protect your personal credit if you were to foreclose or shortsale?

Asked on 7/27/10, 10:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Desiree Sanchez Sanchez Law Group, P.A

It depends on the extent of the work. It ranges from $200 to $500. No, it will not protect your personal credit if the mortgage is under an individual's name.

Read more
Answered on 7/27/10, 3:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida