Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Florida

I have a restraining order against someone. They post about me on Facebook all the time and even framed the restraining order and posted it online. Does that violate the order even if he didn't directly tag me because it's technically harassment? His family is also trying to contact me.


Asked on 5/05/17, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Depends on what the order says.

Read more
Answered on 5/24/17, 2:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Florida